I’ll make this short and sweet.

  

My to-finish list this quarter includes my two holdovers from last quarter which, at this point, are tops, backs, and batting awaiting services of my long-arming friend.

I have been consulting on a large-ish quilt for a Disney-loving little lady, but I’ve yet to firmly decide whether to take on the project. If I do, it needs completed by June.

“Baby Sets” refer to the number of friends pregnant along with me! Among my friends, there is one baby due per month between June and September. I’d like to get all the shower sewing done in one go, so I’ll make four of everything (probably a quilted bib, a softie, and an article of clothing). 

I cut all the pieces for the X+ quilt I’m working on for a friend. It won’t be a proper finish, but I’d like to at least finish the blocks and piece the top.

  

Not sure if I will get to any lap quilts, but I may be able to complete a few holdovers from my Lillian’s Stitches days. (Apologies for the poor lighting.)

   

 

Two Soaking Quilts are ready for quilting as well! Can you tell I am trying to clean out my wardrobe of incompletions?

Finally, I volunteered to make a new version of a four-year-old’s favorite stuffed monkey. Chocolate Milk will be remade in pink, but the project is a bit daunting as the original has lots of pieces and cannot be taken apart for a pattern. Yikes! Here’s hoping it works!

  

Linking up with the 2015 Finish-Along!

